Reviews

Michael
5/19/2019
Never arrived
Ken
4/19/2019
Perfect order.
Ken
4/13/2019
Specifically asked for mustard to be included and it wasn’t.
Brandy
2/7/2019
I was really impressed with the delivery time frame and the food was hot and fresh
Melissa
1/27/2019
The delivery lady was super friendly and fast!
Gary
1/25/2019
Quick and easy.
Linda
1/5/2019
I really like the food here but they forget to send something just about everytime. Last time, no noodles for the chow main, no hot mustard as I requested in special requests. Two times before they didnt send large white rice I paid for. They did make up one one the next order. One other time they forgot my soda. They need to fix this before I order elsewhere.
Emma
12/16/2018
The portion sizes were great! Everything tasted hot and fresh, which was great since I got it delivered. The food got here really quick surprisingly because it said 75 min and it was 6 pm on a Saturday, I don't think I waited over 20 min to be honest
Melissa
12/13/2018
Food was great and the portions were very large. We had enough for several meals. The food was still really good even a few days later. Will be ordering from this restaurant again!
John
11/26/2018
Just superb. China Wok of Eustis is just a treasure. The General Tsa's chicken was particularly wonderful.
Dulce
11/14/2018
They have amazing fresh food it always fresh and hot and always tastes amazing
Gary
9/16/2018
The app worked perfectly. I ordered food before leaving work and it arrived before I got home. However, the delivery driver from the restaurant did not know the bill was paid through the app and he had my wife call the restaurant and pay by phone.
Stephanie
8/15/2018
I order that for my family all the time and the food is excellent. And service is wonderful
Faith
8/9/2018
Service was good. Dumpling sauce was all oil and vinegar and was not appetizing. The wontons were frozen and not freshly folded. I don’t know if I will be ordering again from them 🤷🏻‍♀️
Brad
8/1/2018
I asked for extra duck sauce and only got four
Robert
7/8/2018
Great food, but the bourbon chicken was a bit chewy...
William
5/19/2018
Delivery here is always quicker than expected and order is always accurate.
Leanne
5/18/2018
Asked for chopsticks didnt get them. No big deal. Also ordered and payed for soda.. didnt get that either.
Allison
4/12/2018
Loved the food it was yummy I’m very picky with Chinese food but this place will be my new go to place for Chinese food.
Ava
4/2/2018
It took really long to deliver but the food was great.
Alisha
3/5/2018
It was so good, just how I liked it. And fast delivered too!
Teresa
2/28/2018
best around we think
Rebecca
12/1/2017
A+++ customer service!!!
John
11/20/2017
Quality is wonderful. Delivery is speedy. What more can a person ask for? We enjoy China Wok in Eustis very much.
Jennifer
11/4/2017
Good food, quick delivery. Thanks!
Sherry
11/4/2017
The food was great and we got a lot of it!
Susan
11/4/2017
Wonderful as always! Food arrives fresh and hot. Thank you.
Michael
10/20/2017
Always good food. Timely delivery.
justin
9/16/2017
Really enjoyed the general tso.
Ellen
8/12/2017
Very fast delivery - love their food!
Lea
7/1/2017
Very fast service. Great food.
Lea
6/2/2017
Quick delivery
John
5/25/2017
Excellent service, superb food! We always enjoy China Wok!
Linda
5/24/2017
Food is always good. Delivery is fast and the drivers ars friendly.
Lea
5/20/2017
Fast delivery
Marc
5/13/2017
Food arrived in a good amount of time and hot. Very happy with the service.
Phill
5/12/2017
fast, excellent service, and even better food. All with the ease of an app. 👌
Blanche
5/7/2017
Delivery was prompt and food was really good. I would order again
Patricia
4/23/2017
Ready when I arrived. Hot and delicious!
Charles
4/22/2017
Very fast.
Michael
4/6/2017
Excellent food. Quick delivery.
Alicia
3/18/2017
Very good food! And very quick to make it!
Dulce
2/24/2017
I love your food we eat here often
Matt
2/15/2017
The food arrived a few minutes earlier than the time I expected. It fed everyone here and it's like pretty cheap so thank all of you guys. It tasted amazing and was still warm. The girl was polite to!
Linda
1/20/2017
Second time ordering from there.. food was fresh, hot and delicious! No complaints
Linda
1/9/2017
Ordered my food on the app. 20 mins later the food came, hot and fresh.. no complaint
Henry
1/1/2017
The best food and best delivery of any place I have tried. The dumplings are not the frozen type that all the other places serve but are made fresh and are delicious. I have not received any dish that I was disappointed in. Awesome food
Serret
12/12/2016
Different price when delivered
Any questions please call us.